Rest in Simferopol. Crimea  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU BY UA EN DE FR ES    
rest in Simferopol
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation
  • Communication, communications, mass-media
  • Bank services
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Simferopol, vicinities
  • the Cold beam – Bakla
  • Nikolaevka – Coastal
  • the Salgirsky valley
  • Chatyr-dag and its caves
  • Red caves
  • the Mud hut - Balanovo
  • Theatres, concert halls
  • Night clubs
  • the Markets, shops
  • Winemaking
  • Mountaineering
  • Hunting and fishing
  • Rocks and caves
  • the Mountain bicycle
  • Educational tourism
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of Simferopol
  • the Card of Simferopol
  •  
    health resorts of Simferopol
  • Hotel ' Energetik '
  • Private hotel ' Fate '
  • Boarding house ' the Bolshevik '
  • Boarding house ' the Emerald '
  • Boarding house ' Radiant '
  • Boarding house ' Metallist '
  • Boarding house ' Polymer '
  • Boarding house ' Solar '
  • Boarding house ' Energetik '
  • Base of rest ' the Assembler '
  • Base of rest ' the Serviceman '
  • Base of rest ' Southern '
  • Base of rest ' Ellada '
  • Base of rest ' Avant-guard '
  •  
    a card
    ru - en - by - ua - de - fr - es
     
    $, weather in Simferopol

     

    Simferopol - gate of Crimea

    Rest on resorts

    And having a rest the central transport role of Simferopol is most familiar to Tourists. Though the city also is not located at coast, to 90% of the holiday-makers going on the sea, begin the acquaintance to Crimea with station, the airport, road service station, autostations, trolleybus station of Simferopol. It is natural that in a city and vicinities the set of transport agencies among which now and it is a lot of private concerns is based.

    Meanwhile a city and vicinities possess a unique combination of natural and historical sights, various possibilities for informative tourism and entertainments.

    Fans of active tourism begin in Simferopol not only routes of the holiday, but also more dynamical campaigns of the day off. Thanks to the airport such blitz-campaigns are made even by bicyclists from Moscow and St.-Petersburg. As to inhabitants of Kharkov or Dnepropetrovsk they willingly come for the weekend to drive on mountain skiing or ponyrjat with aqualungs.

    In mountain vicinities of Simferopol such objects of the private initiative of experts in tourism as Marble and Red caves have already achieved the international recognition. But possibilities still far are not settled.

    The Capital of Crimea is located in the center of the Crimean Foothills with its picturesque rocks and fertile river valleys.

    it is interesting

    The Simferopol area – one of the diversified in Crimea on a combination of sea coast, steppe and foothill woods c sites of untouched thickets and meadows of herbs, sets of small rivers and artificial reservoirs, mountain woods and jajl.

    The Dense both various transport network and high safety of routes, meanwhile, allows to see set of untouched corners of the protogenic nature, antiquity and Middle Ages monuments.

    the Administrative status, economy and the population. Simferopol (about 370 thousand inhabitants) - Autonomous republic Crimea capital. The autonomy Supreme Rada Here sits, controls, editions of republican mass media, set of banks, culture establishments and other attributes of a capital life are located.

    In a city one of the largest university centers of Ukraine which major feature are already semicentenial traditions of preparation of thousand foreign students from Asia, Africa, Latin America was generated. Training of students from the Western Europe are regularly spent also.

    can be useful

    Travel companies of Simferopol in Crimea only to the little concede to firms of Sevastopol, distributing tourist streams on all peninsula. Anyhow, the considerable part of the population of a city is connected with service having a rest. However reduction of summer holiday from a month about two-three weeks has led to that holiday-makers too hurry up to get to the sea and set of interesting objects of Simferopol for a long time remain without attention of mass public.

    Simferopol shares on three areas: Central (the center and the West), Railway (the north and the northeast) and Kiev (the southeast and the south). Manufactures conducting in a city economy are: instrument making, household chemical goods, easy and the food-processing industry. Outside of Crimea wines, cognacs, juice, vegetable and fruit canned food, sweets and confectionery products, macaroni, sausage products and smoked products use popularity.

    In a city there is also an administration the Simferopol rural area which earths in the south include mountain woods of the Crimean reserve, and in the west leave to the sea at a resort Nikolaevka. The basic part of the earths in Foothills is occupied by gardens and vineyards, and in steppe - crops grain and forage crops. The hothouse economy, poultry farming and animal industries, manufacture efiromaslichnyh cultures is developed.


    © i-simferopol.com 2005-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on i-simferopol.com is obligatory

Отдых в Симферополе. Крым  
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU BY UA EN DE FR ES    
отдых в СИМФЕРОПОЛЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье
  • Связь, коммуникации, СМИ
  • Банковские услуг
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Симферополь, окрестности
  • Холодная балка – Бакла
  • Николаевка – Береговое
  • Салгирская долина
  • Чатыр-даг и его пещеры
  • Красные пещеры
  • Мазанка - Баланово
  • Театры, концертные залы
  • Ночные клубы
  • Рынки, магазины
  • Виноделие
  • Горный туризм
  • Охота и рыбалка
  • Скалы и пещеры
  • Горный велосипед
  • Образовательный туризм
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Симферополя
  • Карта Симферополя
  •  
    здравницы СИМФЕРОПОЛЯ
  • Гостиница 'Энергетик'
  • Частный отель 'Фортуна'
  • Пансионат 'Большевик'
  • Пансионат 'Изумруд'
  • Пансионат 'Лучезарный'
  • Пансионат 'Металлист'
  • Пансионат 'Полимер'
  • Пансионат 'Солнечный'
  • Пансионат 'Энергетик'
  • База отдыха 'Монтажник'
  • База отдыха 'Наладчик'
  • База отдыха 'Южная'
  • База отдыха 'Эллада'
  • База отдыха 'Авангард'
  •  
    карта
    ru - en - by - ua - de - fr - es
    2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010
     
    $, погода в СИМФЕРОПОЛЕ
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100
     

    Симферополь - ворота Крыма

    Отдых на курортах

    Описание курортного региона отдыха в Затоке. Каталог санаториев, пансионатов, баз отдыха. Отзывы отдыхающих.

    Туристам и отдыхающим наиболее знакома центральная транспортная роль Симферополя. Хотя город и не расположен на побережье, до 90% отпускников, отправляющихся на море, начинают свое знакомство с Крымом с вокзала, аэропорта, автовокзала, автостанций, троллейбусной станции Симферополя. Естественно, что в городе и окрестностях базируется множество транспортных предприятий, среди которых теперь и много частных фирм.

    Между тем город и окрестности обладают уникальным сочетанием природных и исторических достопримечательностей, разнообразными возможностями для познавательного туризма и развлечений.

    Любители активного туризма начинают в Симферополе не только маршруты своего отпуска, но и более динамичные походы выходного дня. Благодаря аэропорту такие блиц-походы совершают даже велосипедисты из Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга. Что касается жителей Харькова или Днепропетровска, то они охотно приезжают на выходные покататься на горных лыжах или понырять с аквалангами.

    В горных окрестностях Симферополя уже добились международного признания такие объекты частной инициативы специалистов по туризму как Мраморные и Красные пещеры. Но возможности еще далеко не исчерпаны.

    это интересно

    гостиницы буковель

    Столица Крыма расположена в центре Крымского Предгорья с его живописными скалами и благодатными речными долинами.

    Симферопольский район – один из самых разнообразных в Крыму по сочетанию морского побережья, степи и предгорных лесов c участками нетронутых зарослей и лугов лекарственных растений, множества речек и искусственных водоемов, горных лесов и яйл.

    Густая и разнообразная транспортная сеть и высокая безопасность маршрутов, между тем, позволяет увидеть множество нетронутых уголков первозданной природы, памятники античности и средневековья.

    Административный статус, экономика и население. Симферополь (около 370 тысяч жителей) - столица Автономной республики Крым. Здесь заседает Верховная рада автономии, расположены органы управления, редакции республиканских средств массовой информации, множество банков, учреждений культуры и прочие атрибуты столичной жизни.

    В городе сформировался один из крупнейших университетских центров Украины, важнейшей особенностью которого являются уже полувековые традиции подготовки тысяч иностранных студентов из Азии, Африки, Латинской Америки. Регулярно проводятся и стажировки студентов из Западной Европы.

    Туристические фирмы Симферополя в Крыму лишь немногим уступают фирмам Севастополя, распределяя туристические потоки по всему полуострову. Так или иначе, с обслуживанием отдыхающих связана значительная часть населения города.

    Однако сокращение летнего отдыха от месяца до двух-трех недель привело к тому, что отпускники слишком торопятся попасть к морю и множество интересных объектов Симферополя давно остаются без внимания массовой публики.

    может пригодиться

    Симферополь делится на три района: Центральный (центр и запад), Железнодорожный (север и северо-восток) и Киевский (юго-восток и юг). Ведущими в экономике города производствами являются: приборостроение, бытовая химия, легкая и пищевая промышленность. Известностью за пределами Крыма пользуются вина, коньяки, соки, овощные и фруктовые консервы, конфеты и кондитерские изделия, макароны, колбасные изделия и копчености.

    В городе находится также администрация Симферопольского сельского района, земли которого на юге включают горные леса Крымского заповедника, а на западе выходят к морю у курорта Николаевка. Основная часть земель в Предгорье занята садами и виноградниками, а в степи - посевами зерновых и кормовых культур. Развито тепличное хозяйство, птицеводство и животноводство, производство эфиромасличных культур.


    © i-simferopol.com 2005-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на i-simferopol.com обязательна