Rest in Simferopol. Crimea  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU BY UA EN DE FR ES    
rest in Simferopol
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation
  • Communication, communications, mass-media
  • Bank services
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Simferopol, vicinities
  • the Cold beam – Bakla
  • Nikolaevka – Coastal
  • the Salgirsky valley
  • Chatyr-dag and its caves
  • Red caves
  • the Mud hut - Balanovo
  • Theatres, concert halls
  • Night clubs
  • the Markets, shops
  • Winemaking
  • Mountaineering
  • Hunting and fishing
  • Rocks and caves
  • the Mountain bicycle
  • Educational tourism
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of Simferopol
  • the Card of Simferopol
  •  
    health resorts of Simferopol
  • Hotel ' Energetik '
  • Private hotel ' Fate '
  • Boarding house ' the Bolshevik '
  • Boarding house ' the Emerald '
  • Boarding house ' Radiant '
  • Boarding house ' Metallist '
  • Boarding house ' Polymer '
  • Boarding house ' Solar '
  • Boarding house ' Energetik '
  • Base of rest ' the Assembler '
  • Base of rest ' the Serviceman '
  • Base of rest ' Southern '
  • Base of rest ' Ellada '
  • Base of rest ' Avant-guard '
  •  
    other rounds








  •  
    a card
    ru - en - by - ua - de - fr - es
     
    $, weather in Simferopol

     

    Red caves and falls

    In 4 km to the east with. perevalnoe (journey on a line Simferopol – Alushta, a stop "Stadium") in spurs Dolgorukovsky jajly still is from afar allocated with reddish steep walls gorge with falls in the center and grottoes gaping around.

    On the way to caves recently there was a new tourist object – the training field first in the country for a golf.

    Thrown still recently koshary have changed. In them saddle horses contain. There is nearby a big apiary, are constructed and various cafes, cottages, saunas and other institutions for tourists proceed to be under construction.

    Thus it is pleasant to notice that in reserved gorge the Cornel-koba the natural beauty is broken by nothing. The firm which rents Red caves is created by professionals of tourist business and experts on the nature. All is arranged reasonably, safely. Are arranged musorosborniki, there are toilets, the vacation spots, the arranged well springs. It is necessary to pay only for excursion in caves, and walk on gorge – is popular and free.

    From Red caves numerous springs all year long stream and even the whole underground river which being beaten out on a surface forms on an extent about kilometre some falls and cascades. In a Soviet period the river named the Cornel-koba or Kizilkobinka, but now falls have very much entered into a fashion Sou-uch-khan natural boundaries in the bottom part of gorge.

    Together water streams from three gorges – from the Cornel-koby, Alyoshin's gorges water and beams Jankoj Here merge. Water cascades of the Sou-uch-khan were chosen for bathing all year long by Porfirija Ivanov's followers, and then and other adherents of a healthy way of life and adherents of various spiritual doctrines.

    Now and conductors of Red caves name the underground river of the Sou-uch-khan though in the literature of regional studies pre-revolutionary and a Soviet period the river always was called simply the Cornel-koba.

    The Threshold of caves – the Tuff platform is formed by the dissolved limestone taken out from them. In grottoes more three thousand years ago there lived people so-called a culture cornel-kobinskoj. And in the cave (the input in it hardly above) was an altar. Six circles of Red caves have the general extent over 17 km, it is the greatest in the CIS a cave in limestones. It is equipped for visiting, and, in diving suits and with aqualungs it is possible to overcome the siphons flooded with water and to admire protogenic beauty of distant halls.

    On Dolgorukovsky jajle tens more interesting caves, for example, a cave altar of Eni-sala-2. And among mountain tourists parking Kolan-bair is popular. Here, in picturesque cosy beams at the time of war there was a guerrilla base. In memory of heroes nasypan the Glory Hill at which memorable actions and tourist meetings are carried out.

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    Simferopol and vicinities
    the Cold beam – Tash-Dzhargan – the Snake cave – Chestnut - Bakla
    Nikolaevka – Coastal, the Crying rock
    the Salgirsky valley, Keslersky wood, Dzhalman - Krasnolese
    Chatyr-dag and its caves, Angarsk pass
    the Mud hut - Balanovo – Dolgorukovsky jajla – nursery ' Cold mountain ' - base ' Burulcha '

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © i-simferopol.com 2005-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on i-simferopol.com is obligatory

Отдых в Симферополе. Крым  
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU BY UA EN DE FR ES    
отдых в СИМФЕРОПОЛЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье
  • Связь, коммуникации, СМИ
  • Банковские услуг
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Симферополь, окрестности
  • Холодная балка – Бакла
  • Николаевка – Береговое
  • Салгирская долина
  • Чатыр-даг и его пещеры
  • Красные пещеры
  • Мазанка - Баланово
  • Театры, концертные залы
  • Ночные клубы
  • Рынки, магазины
  • Виноделие
  • Горный туризм
  • Охота и рыбалка
  • Скалы и пещеры
  • Горный велосипед
  • Образовательный туризм
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Симферополя
  • Карта Симферополя
  •  
    здравницы СИМФЕРОПОЛЯ
  • Гостиница 'Энергетик'
  • Частный отель 'Фортуна'
  • Пансионат 'Большевик'
  • Пансионат 'Изумруд'
  • Пансионат 'Лучезарный'
  • Пансионат 'Металлист'
  • Пансионат 'Полимер'
  • Пансионат 'Солнечный'
  • Пансионат 'Энергетик'
  • База отдыха 'Монтажник'
  • База отдыха 'Наладчик'
  • База отдыха 'Южная'
  • База отдыха 'Эллада'
  • База отдыха 'Авангард'
  •  
    другие туры








  •  
    карта
    ru - en - by - ua - de - fr - es
     
    $, погода в СИМФЕРОПОЛЕ
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100
     

    Красные пещеры и водопады

    В 4 км восточнее с. Перевальное (проезд по трассе Симферополь – Алушта, остановка "Стадион") в отрогах Долгоруковской яйлы еще издали выделяется красноватыми отвесными стенами ущелье с водопадом в центре и зияющими вокруг гротами.

    По пути к пещерам недавно появился новый туристический объект – первое в стране тренировочное поле для гольфа.

    Заброшенные еще недавно кошары преобразились. В них содержатся верховые лошади. Есть неподалеку большая пасека, построены и продолжаются строиться разнообразные кафе, коттеджи, сауны и прочие заведения для туристов.

    При этом приятно отметить, что в заповедном ущелье Кизил-коба природная красота ничем не нарушена. Фирма, которая арендует Красные пещеры создана профессионалами туристического дела и знатоками природы. Все устроено разумно, безопасно. Устроены мусоросборники, есть туалеты, места для отдыха, благоустроенные родники. Платить надо только за экскурсию в пещеры, а прогулка по ущелью – общедоступна и бесплатна.

    Из Красных пещер круглый год струятся многочисленные родники и даже целая подземная река, которая выбиваясь на поверхность образует на протяжении около километра несколько водопадов и каскадов. Еще в советские времена реку называли Кизил-коба или Кизилкобинка, но сейчас в моду очень вошли водопады урочища Су-уч-хан в нижней части ущелья.

    Здесь сливаются воедино водные потоки из трех ущелий – из Кизил-кобы, ущелья Алешина вода и балки Янкой. Водные каскады Су-уч-хана облюбовали для купания круглый год последователи Порфирия Иванова, а затем и другие приверженцы здорового образа жизни и адепты разнообразных духовных учений.

    Теперь и проводники Красных пещер называют подземную реку Су-уч-хан, хотя в краеведческой литературе дореволюционного и советского времени река всегда называлась просто Кизил-коба.

    Преддверие пещер – Туфовая площадка образована вынесенным из них растворенным известняком. В гротах более трех тысяч лет назад жили люди так называемой кизил-кобинской культуры. А в самой пещере (вход в нее чуть выше) был жертвенник. Шесть ярусов Красных пещер имеют общую протяженность свыше 17 км, это самая большая в СНГ пещера в известняках. Она оборудована для посещения, причем, в гидрокостюмах и с аквалангами можно преодолеть затопленные водой сифоны и полюбоваться первозданной красотой дальних залов.

    На Долгоруковской яйле еще десятки интересных пещер, например, пещерный жертвенник Ени-сала-2. А среди горных туристов популярна стоянка Колан-баир. Здесь, в живописных уютных балках во времена войны была партизанская база. В память о героях насыпан Холм Славы, у которого проводятся памятные мероприятия и туристические слеты.

    Игорь Русанов



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Симферополь и окрестности
    Холодная балка – Таш-Джарган – Змеиная пещера – Каштановое - Бакла
    Николаевка – Береговое, Плачущая скала
    Салгирская долина, Кеслерский лес, Джалман - Краснолесье
    Чатыр-даг и его пещеры, Ангарский перевал
    Мазанка - Баланово – Долгоруковская яйла – питомник 'Холодная гора' - база 'Бурульча'

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © i-simferopol.com 2005-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на i-simferopol.com обязательна