Rest in Simferopol. Crimea  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU BY UA EN DE FR ES    
rest in Simferopol
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation
  • Communication, communications, mass-media
  • Bank services
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Simferopol, vicinities
  • the Cold beam – Bakla
  • Nikolaevka – Coastal
  • the Salgirsky valley
  • Chatyr-dag and its caves
  • Red caves
  • the Mud hut - Balanovo
  • Theatres, concert halls
  • Night clubs
  • the Markets, shops
  • Winemaking
  • Mountaineering
  • Hunting and fishing
  • Rocks and caves
  • the Mountain bicycle
  • Educational tourism
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of Simferopol
  • the Card of Simferopol
  •  
    health resorts of Simferopol
  • Hotel ' Energetik '
  • Private hotel ' Fate '
  • Boarding house ' the Bolshevik '
  • Boarding house ' the Emerald '
  • Boarding house ' Radiant '
  • Boarding house ' Metallist '
  • Boarding house ' Polymer '
  • Boarding house ' Solar '
  • Boarding house ' Energetik '
  • Base of rest ' the Assembler '
  • Base of rest ' the Serviceman '
  • Base of rest ' Southern '
  • Base of rest ' Ellada '
  • Base of rest ' Avant-guard '
  •  
    other rounds








  •  
    a card
    ru - en - by - ua - de - fr - es
     
    $, weather in Simferopol

     

    Mountaineering and rest in a mountain-wood zone

    In a Soviet period in Crimea it has been laid 6 all-Union tourist foot routes and set of the local. The majority of them began in Simferopol. For health the obligatory two-three-day period of adaptation when the organism of tourists (especially arrived of other time zones and other natural zones) got used to Crimea was very important. Tourists made small on time, but instructive enough walks on the technician to Naples-Scythian, in Vorontsovsky park and vicinities of the Simferopol water basin.

    And now we recommend such scheme. Then it is already possible to go through mountains to the sea. At present very few people presumes to itself(himself) monthly holiday. But two-three weeks all the same should be found, if count both on mountains, and on the sea.

    For installation of tents in Crimea not so many convenient places, and the most important thing - not all from them are resolved. In a mountain-wood zone of peninsula you will find the list of tourist parking in the end of this section. So the campaign can be made and it is independent.

    In any case before a mountain campaign you are obliged to be registered in the Kontrolno-life-saving service. In the same place and the best possibility to enquire about reliability of travel company or tourist club which offer you the services. The Kontrolno-life-saving service is in Simferopol on Zoe Zhiltsovoj's street, 24, ph. 25-45-13, 25-31-58. On other cities - look in chapter 3. In the same place and the description of the most popular sights.

    As the culmination of any route from Simferopol it is necessary to provide an ascension on the western top of Chatyrdaga (Tent-mountain) - peak the Eklizi-breaker (Church cape), its height of 1525 m. If it is impossible a linear route it is easy to make a simple radial sortie.

    It is the best specific platform from which all Crimean peninsula opens. The modern syllable does not allow to estimate a local panorama on advantage, and we will pledge G.Moskvichu's word:“ The picture opening with Chatyrdaga does not give in to the description. Special, before yet not experienced, feelings cover all being of the contemplator, any mood is replaced by philosophically directed reflexions, any charm deprives of boldness to move a little, not to break a solemn stateliness, and it would be desirable to look and see - the further, the longer... And there, below, in the distance - all Crimea, fine, green, smelling sweet, caressing greens of the fields, attracting mystery of woods, and on the other hand the vast sea, with its eternal roar and goluboju a distance. Around the silence and any consciousness that there is no person who would be above you, and a life, with its small, every day cares and everyday squabbles before grandness of this picture departs far-far...” Here so was in the XX-th century beginning, the same feelings are awoken with Chatyrdag today, and it is healthy, because not all should vary, something should connect us with eternity. It would be desirable to hope, as in hundred years here will change nothing. By the way, the Eklizi-breaker (Sacred, Church, cape - recollect ekliziast) is named so in honour of that since ancient times the Crimean Christians for the Trinity holiday (the first Sunday of June) gathered here from all peninsula.

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    Hunting and fishing, green tourism
    Rocks and caves
    the Mountain bicycle and other kinds of driving on impassability
    Educational tourism

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © i-simferopol.com 2005-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on i-simferopol.com is obligatory

Отдых в Симферополе. Крым  
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU BY UA EN DE FR ES    
отдых в СИМФЕРОПОЛЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье
  • Связь, коммуникации, СМИ
  • Банковские услуг
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Симферополь, окрестности
  • Холодная балка – Бакла
  • Николаевка – Береговое
  • Салгирская долина
  • Чатыр-даг и его пещеры
  • Красные пещеры
  • Мазанка - Баланово
  • Театры, концертные залы
  • Ночные клубы
  • Рынки, магазины
  • Виноделие
  • Горный туризм
  • Охота и рыбалка
  • Скалы и пещеры
  • Горный велосипед
  • Образовательный туризм
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Симферополя
  • Карта Симферополя
  •  
    здравницы СИМФЕРОПОЛЯ
  • Гостиница 'Энергетик'
  • Частный отель 'Фортуна'
  • Пансионат 'Большевик'
  • Пансионат 'Изумруд'
  • Пансионат 'Лучезарный'
  • Пансионат 'Металлист'
  • Пансионат 'Полимер'
  • Пансионат 'Солнечный'
  • Пансионат 'Энергетик'
  • База отдыха 'Монтажник'
  • База отдыха 'Наладчик'
  • База отдыха 'Южная'
  • База отдыха 'Эллада'
  • База отдыха 'Авангард'
  •  
    другие туры








  •  
    карта
    ru - en - by - ua - de - fr - es
     
    $, погода в СИМФЕРОПОЛЕ
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100
     

    Горный туризм и отдых в горно-лесной зоне

    В советские времена в Крыму было проложено 6 всесоюзных туристических пешеходных маршрутов и множество местных. Большинство из них начиналось в Симферополе. Очень важным для здоровья был обязательный двух-трехдневный период адаптации, когда организм туристов (особенно прибывших из других часовых поясов и других природных зон) привыкал к Крыму. Туристы совершали небольшие по времени, но довольно поучительные по технике прогулки на Неаполь-скифский, в Воронцовский парк и окрестности Симферопольского водохранилища.

    И сейчас мы рекомендуем именно такую схему. Потом уже можно отправляться через горы к морю. По нынешним временам мало кто может позволить себе месячный отпуск. Но две-три недели все-таки надо выкраивать, если рассчитываете и на горы, и на море.

    Для установки палаток в Крыму не так много удобных мест, а самое главное - не все из них разрешены. Список туристических стоянок в горно-лесной зоне полуострова вы найдете в конце этого раздела. Так что поход можно совершить и самостоятельно.

    В любом случае перед горным походом вы обязаны зарегистрироваться в Контрольно-спасательной службе. Там же и наилучшая возможность навести справки о надежности туристической фирмы или турклуба, которые предлагают вам свои услуги. В Симферополе Контрольно-спасательная служба находится по ул. Зои Жильцовой, 24, тел. 25-45-13, 25-31-58. По другим городам - смотрите в главе 3. Там же и описание наиболее популярных достопримечательностей.

    В качестве кульминации любого маршрута из Симферополя надо предусмотреть восхождение на западную вершину Чатырдага (Шатер-горы) - пик Эклизи-бурун (Церковный мыс), его высота 1525 м. Если не получается линейный маршрут, то легко сделать простую радиальную вылазку.

    Это лучшая видовая площадка, с которой открывается почти весь Крымский полуостров. Современный слог не позволяет по достоинству оценить здешнюю панораму, и мы дадим слово Г. Москвичу: “Открывающаяся с Чатырдага картина не поддается описанию. Особые, до того еще не изведанные, чувства охватывают все существо созерцателя, всякое настроение сменяется философски направленными размышлениями, какое-то очарование лишает смелости сдвинуться с места, чтобы не нарушить торжественную величавость, и хочется смотреть и видеть - чем дальше, тем дольше... А там, внизу, вдали - весь Крым, прекрасный, зеленый, благоухающий, ласкающий зеленью полей, манящий таинственностью лесов, а с другой стороны необозримое море, с его вечным рокотом и голубою далью. Вокруг тишина и какое-то сознание, что нет ни одного человека, который был бы выше тебя, и сама жизнь, с ее мелкими, будничными заботами и житейскими дрязгами перед грандиозностью этой картины отходит далеко-далеко...” Вот так было в начале ХХ века, те же чувства будит Чатырдаг сегодня, и это здорово, потому что не все должно меняться, что-то должно связывать нас с вечностью. Хочется надеяться, что и через сто лет здесь ничего не изменится. Кстати, Эклизи-бурун (Священный, Церковный, мыс - вспомните эклизиаст) назван так в честь того, что издревле крымские христиане на праздник Троицы (первое воскресенье июня) съезжались сюда со всего полуострова.

    Игорь Русанов



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Охота и рыбалка, зеленый туризм
    Скалы и пещеры
    Горный велосипед и другие виды катания по бездорожью
    Образовательный туризм

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © i-simferopol.com 2005-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на i-simferopol.com обязательна