Rest in Simferopol. Crimea  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU BY UA EN DE FR ES    
rest in Simferopol
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation
  • Communication, communications, mass-media
  • Bank services
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Simferopol, vicinities
  • the Cold beam – Bakla
  • Nikolaevka – Coastal
  • the Salgirsky valley
  • Chatyr-dag and its caves
  • Red caves
  • the Mud hut - Balanovo
  • Theatres, concert halls
  • Night clubs
  • the Markets, shops
  • Winemaking
  • Mountaineering
  • Hunting and fishing
  • Rocks and caves
  • the Mountain bicycle
  • Educational tourism
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of Simferopol
  • the Card of Simferopol
  •  
    health resorts of Simferopol
  • Hotel ' Energetik '
  • Private hotel ' Fate '
  • Boarding house ' the Bolshevik '
  • Boarding house ' the Emerald '
  • Boarding house ' Radiant '
  • Boarding house ' Metallist '
  • Boarding house ' Polymer '
  • Boarding house ' Solar '
  • Boarding house ' Energetik '
  • Base of rest ' the Assembler '
  • Base of rest ' the Serviceman '
  • Base of rest ' Southern '
  • Base of rest ' Ellada '
  • Base of rest ' Avant-guard '
  •  
    other rounds








  •  
    a card
    ru - en - by - ua - de - fr - es
     
    $, weather in Simferopol

     

    Councils to autotourists

    Foothill Crimea - the least known, but the most interesting area for routeing trailering. Considering that through Simferopol passes the main transit stream, travel are better for planning for spring or autumn.

    The Spring in Foothills is more pleasant, than on Southern coast, and especially - it is better, than at coast of a steppe zone. There are no crude penetrating winds from the sea, numerous mountain lakes quickly get warm, everywhere flowering, greens and open space. Well and the autumn is good an abundance of fruit and grapes and their excitingly low price.

    Protected parking places are at all hotels, and also near to roadside restaurants, many of which were already equipped with numbers and saunas or build it right now. All highways from Simferopol to Alushte, to Sevastopol and to Feodosiya abound with excellent institutions krymkotatarskoj, Ukrainian, Armenian and an European cuisine of different level - from simple braziers to VIP-institutions. In itself roads are very picturesque, and it is possible to visit cave cities and monasteries, ruins of ancient temples and operating monasteries, modern cult any places of psychics and nonconformists, caves, falls, nature sanctuaries, for example the White rock at Belogorska or the Crying rock between Simferopol and Nikolaevka. Local residents go on fishing, hunting, gathering of medicinal grasses, mushrooms, berries, wild fruits. However, much from this is on sale directly at highway, near to the well-known local springs - are especially interesting with. Rich, Grushevka, Spring, Topolevka between Belogorsky and Old Crimea.

    So even if you go to the sea and in the summer, do not hasten to slip Foothills in full operation. Recently many autotourists rent zhil in a picturesque Salgirsky valley, in villages Perevalnoe and Zarechi or in housing estates adjoining to them. Huge benefit both on habitation, and on a food turns out. At the same time is much more silent, quieter, than on coast, and at night mountain air is purer and more cool. Perfectly it is possible to sleep and for five hours.

    To the south from Simferopol are very popular Red caves and plateau caves Chatyrdag : Marble, Emine-bair-hosar and others. Speleotsentr "Onyx" equipped also comfortable small houses for tourists, and during winter time mountain-skiing lines with lifts and equipment hire work.

    On the way to caves of Chatyrdaga on a known cordon foresters suited with Krinichka recently open-air cages for animals of the Crimean reserve: wild boars, deer and others. It is possible for a payment and to fish on a picturesque pond.

    On Chatyrdag conducts quite good highway from a trolleybus line through village Marble, on the plateau of a first coat give excellent possibilities for jeeps. At village Marble it is possible to have a rest and expand the representations about the nature, having visited new Park of birds .

    In 30 km from Simferopol and 12 km from Alushty the Main ridge of Crimean mountains cut Angarsk pass (752 m above sea level). Snow here is good for winter sports and rest since January prior to the beginning of March. Parking places on a circle to a trolleybus line and before a camp site, are some small houses for a lodging for the night.

    To the West from Simferopol in village Chestnut in a shade of magnificent chestnut avenue the manor Borozdinyh-Davydovyh, relatives of poet-hussar Denis Davidov has remained. In 1825 the writer and diplomat A.S.Griboedov here stopped. In general the valley from village Kurtsy to village Sably (Guerrillas) is extremely picturesque, here excellent fishing, including on the rented reservoirs, and in adjoining mountain woods – remarkable hunting, first of all on a woodcock. For hunters vacation spots are equipped.

    Between Simferopol and Feodosiya there is Belogorsk, and near to it a well-known and most beautiful White Rock - Ak. Here archeological excavations in the summer are always conducted and quite often act in film adventure or sci-fi movies.

    Karabi-jajla - the most deserted place in Crimea and in Ukraine, possibly, in general. This hilly plateau uplifted more than on 1000 metres to the sky. It is covered by karstic funnels and penetrated by a myriad of caves, wells and mines. In the Cadastre of caves of their Crimea it is described 128!

    Karabi conceals also riddles of ancient contacts to aliens: the huge figures reminding butterflies, are laid out on a grass by calcareous blocks - but drawings can be distinguished only from flight height (and from space!), and here the second image petroglyphic, the person operates the mechanism from three correct forms wheels, or gear wheels, it, on the contrary, is hidden in one of caves.

    The nature has created Karabi as secret posadochkuju a platform. Anyway in days of the Great Patriotic War here there was a main guerrilla airdrome.

    Old Crimea – small town, at which all in the past. Usually here come per day to examine a literary museum and Alexander Green's house museum, and also a medieval Armenian monastery of Surb-Hach – road to it it is very difficult, but it is interesting to jeeps. However, local drivers overcome it on "copecks" and "Muscovites" so it can be regarded as an additional attraction. Since August, 2004 in the guest case of a monastery some rooms, but without an electricity, and as a shower – only bathing in falls surrender.

    The Old Crimean woods are unusually beautiful and rich with berries, fruits, mushrooms, game. On the western suburb of small town on the brink of "Miracle field" (building of the Crimean Tatars) "the House of the hunter" is allocated two-storeyed, where it is possible pleasantly and rather cheaply (apprx. 40 grn for a lodging for the night from one) to taste pleasures of wood romanticism at a fireplace, among the hunting trophies and with satellite TV.

    • Autorefuellings of "LukOjl-Krym" (+подкачка tyres, the autogoods, cafe of fast service):
    • the gas station №2, Simferopol, street Kiev, 183(0652) 22-39-40
    • the gas station №3, Jankoi, crossing of roads Simferopols-Kharkovs and Krasnoperekopsk-Feodosija (06564 3-40-05
    • Simferopol gorupravlenie car inspection (0652 52-00-65
    • Belogorsky regional department of car inspection (06559 9-15-72

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    the Card of Simferopol (967 Kb)
    the Card of Simferopol (59 Kb)

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © i-simferopol.com 2005-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on i-simferopol.com is obligatory

Отдых в Симферополе. Крым  
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU BY UA EN DE FR ES    
отдых в СИМФЕРОПОЛЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье
  • Связь, коммуникации, СМИ
  • Банковские услуг
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Симферополь, окрестности
  • Холодная балка – Бакла
  • Николаевка – Береговое
  • Салгирская долина
  • Чатыр-даг и его пещеры
  • Красные пещеры
  • Мазанка - Баланово
  • Театры, концертные залы
  • Ночные клубы
  • Рынки, магазины
  • Виноделие
  • Горный туризм
  • Охота и рыбалка
  • Скалы и пещеры
  • Горный велосипед
  • Образовательный туризм
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Симферополя
  • Карта Симферополя
  •  
    здравницы СИМФЕРОПОЛЯ
  • Гостиница 'Энергетик'
  • Частный отель 'Фортуна'
  • Пансионат 'Большевик'
  • Пансионат 'Изумруд'
  • Пансионат 'Лучезарный'
  • Пансионат 'Металлист'
  • Пансионат 'Полимер'
  • Пансионат 'Солнечный'
  • Пансионат 'Энергетик'
  • База отдыха 'Монтажник'
  • База отдыха 'Наладчик'
  • База отдыха 'Южная'
  • База отдыха 'Эллада'
  • База отдыха 'Авангард'
  •  
    другие туры








  •  
    карта
    ru - en - by - ua - de - fr - es
     
    $, погода в СИМФЕРОПОЛЕ
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100
     

    Советы автотуристам

    Предгорный Крым - наименее известный, но самый интересный район для маршрутного автотуризма. Учитывая, что через Симферополь проходит главный транзитный поток, путешествия лучше планировать на весну или осень.

    Весна в Предгорье приятнее, чем на Южном берегу, и уж тем более - лучше, чем на побережье степной зоны. Нет сырых пронизывающих ветров с моря, многочисленные горные озера быстро прогреваются, всюду цветение, зелень и простор. Ну а осень хороша обилием фруктов и винограда и их возбуждающе низкой ценой.

    Охраняемые автостоянки есть при всех гостиницах, а также рядом с придорожными ресторанами, многие из которых уже обустроились номерами и саунами или строят это прямо сейчас. Все шоссе от Симферополя к Алуште, к Севастополю и к Феодосии изобилуют отличными заведениями крымкотатарской, украинской, армянской и европейской кухни разного уровня - от простых мангалов до VIP-заведений. Сами по себе дороги очень живописны, а посетить можно пещерные города и монастыри, развалины древних храмов и действующие монастыри, современные культовые места всякого рода экстрасенсов и неформалов, пещеры, водопады, памятники природы, например Белая скала у Белогорска или Плачущая скала между Симферополем и Николаевкой. Местные жители ездят на рыбалку, охоту, сбор лекарственных трав, грибов, ягод, диких плодов. Впрочем, многое из этого продается прямо у шоссе, рядом со знаменитыми здешними родниками - особенно интересны с. Богатое, Грушевка, Родниковое, Тополевка между Белогорском и Старым Крымом.

    Так что даже если вы отправляетесь к морю и летом, не спешите проскакивать Предгорье на полном ходу. В последнее время многие автотуристы арендуют жиль в живописной Салгирской долине, в селах Перевальное и Заречьи или в прилегающих к ним дачных поселках. Получается огромная выгода и на жилье, и на питании. В то же время гораздо тише, спокойнее, чем на побережье, а ночью горный воздух чище и прохладнее. Отлично выспаться можно и за пять часов.

    К югу от Симферополя очень популярны Красные пещеры и пещеры плато Чатырдаг : Мраморная, Эмине-баир-хосар и другие. Спелеоцентр "Оникс" оборудовал и комфортабельные домики для туристов, а в зимнее время работают горнолыжные трассы с подъемниками и прокатом снаряжения.

    По дороге к пещерам Чатырдага на известном кордоне Криничка лесники устроили недавно вольеры для животных Крымского заповедника: кабанов, оленей и других. Можно за плату и порыбачить на живописном пруду.

    На Чатырдаг ведет неплохое шоссе от троллейбусной трассы через село Мраморное, на самом плато грунтовки дают отличные возможности для джипов. У села Мраморное можно отдохнуть и расширить свои представления о природе, посетив новый Парк птиц.

    В 30 км от Симферополя и 12 км от Алушты Главную гряду Крымских гор прорезает Ангарский перевал (752 м над уровнем моря). Снег здесь хорош для зимнего спорта и отдыха с января до начала марта. Автостоянки на круге троллейбусной трассе и перед турбазой, есть несколько домиков для ночлега.

    К западу от Симферополя в селе Каштановое в тени роскошной каштановой аллеи сохранилась усадьба Бороздиных-Давыдовых, родственников поэта-гусара Дениса Давыдова. В 1825 году здесь останавливался писатель и дипломат А.С. Грибоедов. Вообще долина от села Курцы к селу Саблы (Партизаны) чрезвычайно живописна, здесь отличная рыбалка, в том числе на арендованных водоемах, а в примыкающих горных лесах – замечательная охота, прежде всего на вальдшнепа. Для охотников оборудованы места отдыха.

    Между Симферополем и Феодосией находится Белогорск, а вблизи него знаменитая и красивейшая Белая Скала - Ак-кая. Здесь летом всегда ведутся археологические раскопки и нередко снимаются приключенческие или научно-фантастические фильмы.

    Караби-яйла - самое безлюдное место в Крыму и на Украине, вероятно, вообще. Это холмистое плато, вознесенное более чем на 1000 метров к самому небу. Оно усеяно карстовыми воронками и пронизано несметным числом пещер, колодцев и шахт. В Кадастре пещер Крыма их описано 128!

    Караби таит и загадки древних контактов с инопланетянами: огромные фигуры, напоминающие бабочек, выложены на траве известняковыми глыбами - но рисунки можно распознать только с высоты полета (и из космоса!), а вот второе изображение наскальное, человек управляет механизмом с тремя правильной формы колесами, или шестернями, оно, наоборот, спрятано в одной из пещер.

    Сама природа создала Караби как тайную посадочкую площадку. Во всяком случае в годы Великой отечественной войны здесь был главный партизанский аэродром.

    Старый Крым – городок, у которого все в прошлом. Обычно сюда приезжают на день, чтобы осмотреть литературный музей и дом-музей Александра Грина, а также средневековый армянский монастырь Сурб-Хач – дорога к нему очень сложна, но интересна для джипов. Впрочем, местные водители преодолевают ее на "копейках" и "москвичах", так что это можно расценить как дополнительный аттракцион. С августа 2004 года в гостевом корпусе монастыря сдаются несколько комнат, но без электричества, а в качестве душа – только купание в водопаде.

    Старокрымские леса необыкновенно красивы и богаты ягодами, плодами, грибами, дичью. На западной окраине городка на краю "Поля чудес" (застройки крымских татар) выделяется двухэтажный "Дом охотника", где можно приятно и относительно недорого (ок. 40 грн за ночлег с одного) вкусить радости лесной романтики у камина, среди охотничьих трофеев и со спутниковым телевидением.

    • Автозаправки “ЛукОйл-Крым” (+подкачка шин, автотовары, кафе быстрого обслуживания):
    • АЗС №2, Симферополь, ул. Киевская, 183 (0652) 22-39-40
    • АЗС №3, Джанкой, пересечение дорог Симферополь-Харьков и Красноперекопск-Феодосия (06564) 3-40-05
    • Симферопольское горуправление автоинспекции (0652) 52-00-65
    • Белогорский райотдел автоинспекции (06559) 9-15-72

    Игорь Русанов



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Карта Симферополя (967 Kb)
    Карта Симферополя (59 Kb)

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © i-simferopol.com 2005-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на i-simferopol.com обязательна