Rest in Simferopol. Crimea  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU BY UA EN DE FR ES    
rest in Simferopol
  • Seasons and public
  • Transport, habitation
  • Communication, communications, mass-media
  • Bank services
  • the Nature and reserves
  • Simferopol, vicinities
  • the Cold beam – Bakla
  • Nikolaevka – Coastal
  • the Salgirsky valley
  • Chatyr-dag and its caves
  • Red caves
  • the Mud hut - Balanovo
  • Theatres, concert halls
  • Night clubs
  • the Markets, shops
  • Winemaking
  • Mountaineering
  • Hunting and fishing
  • Rocks and caves
  • the Mountain bicycle
  • Educational tourism
  • Councils to autotourists
  • the Card of Simferopol
  • the Card of Simferopol
  •  
    health resorts of Simferopol
  • Hotel ' Energetik '
  • Private hotel ' Fate '
  • Boarding house ' the Bolshevik '
  • Boarding house ' the Emerald '
  • Boarding house ' Radiant '
  • Boarding house ' Metallist '
  • Boarding house ' Polymer '
  • Boarding house ' Solar '
  • Boarding house ' Energetik '
  • Base of rest ' the Assembler '
  • Base of rest ' the Serviceman '
  • Base of rest ' Southern '
  • Base of rest ' Ellada '
  • Base of rest ' Avant-guard '
  •  
    other rounds








  •  
    a card
    ru - en - by - ua - de - fr - es
     
    $, weather in Simferopol

     

    Nikolaevka – Coastal, the Crying rock

    The Resort settlement Nikolaevka is in the western part of the Simferopol area, at coast of Black sea.

    From Simferopol the special highway so always it is a lot of autotourists, and also the townsmen coming by buses and minibuses directly from the microdistricts here is laid. There are flights and from railway station.

    It is built up, first of all, by modest bases of rest of the Crimean enterprises, there are also smart cases, for example, in boarding house "Энергетик", and sports constructions of Olympic level (a sports complex "Avant-guard" - there prepared for victories and Olympic champions, for example Ekaterina Serebrjanskaja).

    Lovely, easy also it is spacious for all mass kinds of sports in the boarding house of the First Moscow house-building industrial complex constructed in 1969.

    There are in settlement and superlux, and superellingi directly on a beach with apartments on several floors, and the modern private hotels connected to a worldnet the Internet ("Fate", for example).

    The Most pleasant, perhaps, this general, characteristic both for private traders, and for employees of the big bases of rest, a careful altitude to greens. Only in steppe can so to love flowers, decorative trees, bushes and lianas. Well and it is final, gardens and vineyards here it is simple marvellously – on what else resorts in the middle of July can be bought ripe peaches for 1 grivnju?

    By the way, also it is possible to have dinner here griven for 7-10: for example, the couple very nourishing and tasty tandyrnoj samsy will manage in 4 grivni, and a bottle of the Simferopol light beer – in 1.7. Products here can be sold only at the price of equal to the Simferopol markets, differently simferopoltsy which here has a rest much, simply will carry all therefrom.

    The Beach in Nikolaevka lasts along the sea on some kilometres. More close to coastal breakage it from yellow soft sand, and at water and in it already more small, smooth, it is good okatannogo gravel. Okatan it, by the way, still other reservoir preceding to present Black sea still in a glacial age. Sand and gravel are constantly washed away from coastal breakage. The storm covers a beach entirely. From here two consequence: 1) a beach very pure, 2) in coastal breakage any entertaining paleontologic finds are possible (bones of a mammoth already found, and the treasure any wave vykovyrjaet why is not present can also?).

    And where in Crimea it is possible to play directly on a beach in volleyball or football on sand, but thus in water to avoid some those yellowish-green dregs which sand gives at mass bathing?

    On a beach of Nikolaevka is not present either garbage urns, or locker rooms, either per capita, or toilets. There are no also fences. All that is under construction on a beach, is doomed to fast and ruthless destruction by waves. But directly over a beach in territories of the big health resorts excellent shadow canopies, sport small towns, small walking quays with benches are constructed. Well and everywhere is both souls, and toilets, both locker rooms, and other. FREE OF CHARGE and free. Of what on JUBK even it is not necessary to dream.

    The People come to Nikolaevka, judging by numbers of buses and cars, from everywhere: from Ukraine, Belarus, Russia, Moldova, many with the fat, tushenkoj and a potato.

    Have a good time all amicably, basically, in a concert hall "Power". The evening promenade with shine of jewelry and toilets as in Yalta, here does not practise, and is no place – the walking quay is not present. Is not present here and a depressing abundance of invalids as, we will tell in Sakah or Evpatoria. All are healthy, all are similar in desires and possibilities – the sea and the sun first of all. Well and moderately podrazvlechsja: hydrocycles, aqualungs, bananas, scooters-frogs, yachts, boats – in the sea; computer games, trampolines, go-cart racing, attractions, and also sports, saunas and massage – ashore.

    The Wind, an eternal steppe wind, the truth, complicates a paradise life a little. But it is necessary after all once and to leave from a beach. Come here, as a rule, for a week, simplicity of local rest does not become boring, money suffices, sunburn is guaranteed. The season – all the summer long + September – besides simplicity, is not present the excentric easter public advancing summer, "the velvet season" from it izyskami and languid romanticism of long evenings. Here autumn evenings already with crude winds.

    However, round boarding house "Энергетик" the powerful greens of park already support the microclimate, a ballroom with a unique parquet and other sport constructions prolong a season till November. The covered pool with heating of sea water, perhaps, will give to Nikolaevka new chances. It is necessary to wish only it that still all was for all.

    The Camping is near to a new market. Both that, and another is deprived any accomplishment, is not present podsypki or asphalt, gardening.

    The Extensive site adjoining boarding house "Энергетик", is fenced, but as the camping is not used. But at once from it shady parks of several health resorts begin.

    The Village Coastal, located in a mouth of a small rivulet Western Bulganak , though concerns the Bakhchsarai area, but through Kolchugino leaves on a line from Nikolaevka to Simferopol. Local places are not so densely populated, as coast abruptly break to the sea and are subject to landslips. Only river valley as though removes breakages in the parties. In the summer tent small towns for autotourists and rest in rural houses and summer residences involve those who needs only the sea and is inexpensive.

    Between Nikolaevka and Coastal, and also the set of small towns ellingov is Nikolaevka and settlement Frunze. Steady beaches there are not present, coastal breakage is subject to destructions. There, where owners ellingov put up money in an accomplishment of beaches, conditions can be very good. The wild steep coast is very dangerous!

    Halfway between Simferopol and Nikolaevka there is a picturesque Kolchuginsky water basin on the river Western Bulganak. At with. Pozharsky in a valley of this river it is located zakaznik the Crying rock (through cracks in it water exudes) with various thickets of medicinal bushes and grasses. Villages close it is arranged deltadrom "¤юцрЁёъюх" where pass representative enough competitions. - horse runnings it is possible to see not less interesting show and on a state farm hippodrome "-шэюуЁрфэ№щ".

    Igor Rusanov



    In addition on the given theme:

    Simferopol and vicinities
    the Cold beam – Tash-Dzhargan – the Snake cave – Chestnut - Bakla
    the Salgirsky valley, Keslersky wood, Dzhalman - Krasnolese
    Chatyr-dag and its caves, Angarsk pass
    Red caves and falls
    the Mud hut - Balanovo – Dolgorukovsky jajla – nursery ' Cold mountain ' - base ' Burulcha '

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © i-simferopol.com 2005-2009. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on i-simferopol.com is obligatory

Отдых в Симферополе. Крым  
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСКRU BY UA EN DE FR ES    
отдых в СИМФЕРОПОЛЕ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Транспорт, жилье
  • Связь, коммуникации, СМИ
  • Банковские услуг
  • Природа и заповедники
  • Симферополь, окрестности
  • Холодная балка – Бакла
  • Николаевка – Береговое
  • Салгирская долина
  • Чатыр-даг и его пещеры
  • Красные пещеры
  • Мазанка - Баланово
  • Театры, концертные залы
  • Ночные клубы
  • Рынки, магазины
  • Виноделие
  • Горный туризм
  • Охота и рыбалка
  • Скалы и пещеры
  • Горный велосипед
  • Образовательный туризм
  • Советы автотуристам
  • Карта Симферополя
  • Карта Симферополя
  •  
    здравницы СИМФЕРОПОЛЯ
  • Гостиница 'Энергетик'
  • Частный отель 'Фортуна'
  • Пансионат 'Большевик'
  • Пансионат 'Изумруд'
  • Пансионат 'Лучезарный'
  • Пансионат 'Металлист'
  • Пансионат 'Полимер'
  • Пансионат 'Солнечный'
  • Пансионат 'Энергетик'
  • База отдыха 'Монтажник'
  • База отдыха 'Наладчик'
  • База отдыха 'Южная'
  • База отдыха 'Эллада'
  • База отдыха 'Авангард'
  •  
    другие туры
  • логистика высшее образование в Украине.


  • Билеты на поезд Казань - Уфа на сайте ПОЕЗД.ОНЛАЙН






  •  
    карта
    ru - en - by - ua - de - fr - es
     
    $, погода в СИМФЕРОПОЛЕ
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100 bigmir)net TOP 100
     

    Николаевка – Береговое, Плачущая скала

    Курортный поселок Николаевка находится в западной части Симферопольского района, на побережье Черного моря.

    Из Симферополя сюда проложено специальное шоссе, так что всегда много автотуристов, а также жителей города, приезжающих на автобусах и маршрутках прямо из своих микрорайонов. Есть рейсы и от железнодорожного вокзала.

    Застроен, прежде всего, скромными базами отдыха крымских предприятий, есть и шикарные корпуса, например, в пансионате "Энергетик", и спортивные сооружения олимпийского уровня (спортивно-оздоровительный комплекс "Авангард" - там готовились к победам и олимпийские чемпионы, например Екатерина Серебрянская).

    Мило, спокойно и просторно для всех массовых видов спорта в пансионате Первого Московского домостроительного комбината, построенном в 1969 году.

    Есть в поселке и суперлюксы, и суперэллинги прямо на пляже с апартаментами на нескольких этажах, и современные частные отели, подключенные к всемирной сети Интернет ("Фортуна", например).

    Самое приятное, пожалуй, это всеобщее, характерное как для частников, так и для сотрудников больших баз отдыха, заботливое отношение к зелени. Только в степи могут так любить цветы, декоративные деревья, кустарники и лианы. Ну и конечно, сады и виноградники здесь просто на удивление – на каком еще курорты спелые персики в середине июля можно купить за 1 гривню?

    Кстати, и пообедать здесь можно гривень за 7-10: например, парочка очень сытной и вкусной тандырной самсы обойдется в 4 гривни, а бутылка симферопольского светлого пива – в 1.7. Продукты здесь можно продать лишь по цене равной симферопольским базарам, иначе симферопольцы, которых здесь отдыхает очень много, просто будут все возить оттуда.

    Пляж в Николаевке тянется вдоль моря на несколько километров. Ближе к береговому обрыву он из желтого мягкого песка, а у воды и в ней уже больше мелкого, гладкого, хорошо окатанного гравия. Окатан он, кстати, еще другим водоемом, предшествовавшим нынешнему Черному морю еще в ледниковый период. Песок и гравий постоянно вымываются из берегового обрыва. Шторм накрывает пляж целиком. Отсюда два следствия: 1) пляж очень чистый, 2) в береговом обрыве возможны всякие занятные палеонтологические находки (кости мамонта уже находили, а может и клад какой-нибудь волной выковыряет, почему нет?).

    А где еще в Крыму можно прямо на пляже поиграть в волейбол или футбол на песке, но при этом в воде избежать той желтовато-зеленой мути, которую песок дает при массовом купании?

    На пляже Николаевки нет ни мусорных урн, ни раздевалок, ни душевых, ни туалетов. Нет и заборов. Все что строится на пляже, обречено на быстрое и безжалостное уничтожение волнами. Но зато прямо над пляжем на территориях больших здравниц построены отличные теневые навесы, спортгородки, небольшие прогулочные набережные со скамейками. Ну и везде есть и души, и туалеты, и раздевалки, и прочее. БЕСПЛАТНО и беспрепятственно. О чем на ЮБК даже и мечтать не приходится.

    Народ приезжает в Николаевку, судя по номерам автобусов и машин, отовсюду: из Украины, Белоруссии, России, Молдовы, многие со своим салом, тушенкой и картошкой.

    Развлекаются все дружно, в основном, в концертном зале "Энергетика". Вечерний променад с блеском драгоценностей и туалетов, как в Ялте, здесь не практикуется, да и негде – прогулочной набережной нет. Нет здесь и удручающего обилия инвалидов, как, скажем в Саках или Евпатории. Все здоровы, все похожи в желаниях и возможностях – море и солнце прежде всего. Ну и в меру подразвлечься: гидроциклы, акваланги, бананы, скутеры-лягушки, яхты, катера – в море; компьютерные игры, батуты, картинг, аттракционы, а также спорт, сауны и массаж – на берегу.

    Ветер, вечный степной ветер, правда, несколько осложняет райскую жизнь. Но надо ведь когда-то и уходить с пляжа. Приезжают сюда, как правило, на неделю, простота здешнего отдыха не приедается, денег хватает, загар гарантирован. Сезон – все лето + сентябрь – опять же сама простота, нет ни эксцентричной пасхальной публики, опережающей лето, ни бархатного сезона с его изысками и томной романтикой долгих вечеров. Здесь осенние вечера уже с сырыми ветрами.

    Впрочем, вокруг пансионата "Энергетик" мощная зелень парка уже поддерживает свой микроклимат, бальный зал с уникальным паркетом и другие спортсооружения продлевают сезон до ноября. Крытый бассейн с подогревом морской воды, пожалуй, даст Николаевке новые шансы. Остается только пожелать ей, чтобы по-прежнему все было для всех.

    Кемпинг находится рядом с новым базаром. И то, и другое лишено какого-либо благоустройства, нет подсыпки или асфальта, озеленения.

    Обширный участок, примыкающий к пансионату “Энергетик”, огорожен, но как кемпинг не используется. Зато сразу от него начинаются тенистые парки нескольких здравниц.

    Село Береговое, расположенное в устье небольшой речушки Западный Булганак , хотя и относится к Бахчисарайскому району, но через Кольчугино выходит на трассу от Николаевки на Симферополь. Здешние места не очень плотно заселены, поскольку берега круто обрываются к морю и подвержены оползням. Лишь речная долина как бы отодвигает обрывы в стороны. Летом палаточные городки для автотуристов и отдых в деревенских домах и дачах привлекают тех, кому нужно только море и недорого.

    Между Николаевкой и Береговым, а также Николаевкой и поселком Фрунзе находится множество городков эллингов. Устойчивых пляжей там нет, береговой обрыв подвержен разрушениям. Там, где хозяева эллингов вкладывают деньги в благоустройство пляжей, условия могут быть очень хорошими. Дикий обрывистый берег очень опасен!

    На полпути между Симферополем и Николаевкой находится живописное Кольчугинское водохранилище на реке Западный Булганак. У с. Пожарское в долине этой реки расположен заказник Плачущая скала (сквозь трещины в ней сочится вода) с разнообразными зарослями лекарственных кустарников и трав. Вблизи села устроен дельтадром "Пожарское", где проходят достаточно представительные соревнования. Не менее интересное зрелище - конные забеги можно видеть и на ипподроме совхоза "Виноградный".

    Игорь Русанов



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Симферополь и окрестности
    Холодная балка – Таш-Джарган – Змеиная пещера – Каштановое - Бакла
    Салгирская долина, Кеслерский лес, Джалман - Краснолесье
    Чатыр-даг и его пещеры, Ангарский перевал
    Красные пещеры и водопады
    Мазанка - Баланово – Долгоруковская яйла – питомник 'Холодная гора' - база 'Бурульча'

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © i-simferopol.com 2005-2009. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на i-simferopol.com обязательна